Please sign up for Konstella which is a private community app where we share events, meeting notices, and volunteer opportunities. Contact¬†[email protected]¬†with questions.

The executive committee of the SHA this year is: Kendra Harpster, President; Sarah Savoy, VP; Hunter Watts, Secretary; Keisha Igbazua, DEI Director; Adaku Onyeka-Crawford, Communications; and Amanda Lutz, Treasurer.

You can reach us individually at position [at] breakthroughsha [dot] org. Example, president [at] breakthroughsha [dot] org.